Crawford County AR Genealogy

USA (1,373,456) > Arkansas (27,930) > Crawford County (499)

Crawford County Records by City/Town

Alma Genealogy (46)
Cedarville Genealogy (33)
Chester Genealogy (36)
Dean Springs Genealogy (28)
Dyer Genealogy (35)

Kibler Genealogy (27)
Mountainburg Genealogy (46)
Mulberry Genealogy (51)
Rudy Genealogy (38)
Van Buren Genealogy (106)

Overview of Crawford County Records

  • Crawford County was created in 1820 from Pulaski County.
  • Birth records from 1914, marriage records from 1917, death records from 1914, and divorce records from 1923 can be obtained from the Arkansas Department of Health.
  • The Crawford County Clerk has marriage and probate records starting in 1877.
  • The Crawford County Clerk Circuit Court has land records starting in 1877 and divorce records.
  • Online indexes and images of some of the above records can be found by using the links on this site.