Lincoln County AR Genealogy

USA (1,379,301) > Arkansas (27,953) > Lincoln County (208)

Lincoln County Records by City/Town

Gould Genealogy (24)
Grady Genealogy (28)

Star City Genealogy (46)

Overview of Lincoln County Records

  • Lincoln County was created in 1871 from Arkansas, Bradley, Desha, Drew, and Jefferson counties.
  • Birth records from 1914, marriage records from 1917, death records from 1914, and divorce records from 1923 can be obtained from the Arkansas Department of Health.
  • The Lincoln County Clerk has marriage, probate, and land records starting in 1871 and tax records.
  • Online indexes and images of some of the above records can be found by using the links on this site.